- If you comment on any blahg post, your username will be published there if you’re currently logged in; you can always log out and then post a comment under another handle instead.
- If you purchase any consulting services, your username will appear in the Review Queue in My SnarkCenter when you submit your materials for feedback. This is in the subscribers-only section. Only active clients who are currently logged in have access to this queue.
If you’re concerned about privacy, choose a non personally identifiable username, just as you would on any other public forum (email addresses are not allowed as usernames).
Also, did you catch that part about NO REFUNDS? Please cancel membership as soon as you’re finished with us, otherwise your membership will automatically run out after six billing cycles.